Staff

Chas Morris

Senior Pastor
chas@graceblueridge.com

Michael Coggin

Associate Pastor of Counseling and Discipleship
michael@graceblueridge.com

Thom Watson

Pastor of Youth and Families
thom@graceblueridge.com

Brandi White

Director of Women's Discipleship
brandi@graceblueridge.com

KimMc

Derek Stipe

Worship Director
derek@graceblueridge.com

KimMc

Kim mcmanus

Children's Ministry Director
kim@graceblueridge.com

 

Justin griffith

Director of Tech Ministries
Griff40k@gmail.com


 

Elders

Nathan White

nwhite90@gmail.com

DSC_3445 4x5[3] (1)

Don Huneycutt

drhuneycutt@morrisbb.net

Curt Spilburg

spilburg@aol.com

Norm Williams

will9123@bellsouth.net

Jake Brummett (currently on Sabbatical)

jakebrummett@bellsouth.net

Troy Bradley

sgtbrad22@gmail.com

 

Michael Bowen

smalldesignstudio1@gmail.com

 

JOel Callahan

decocallahan@msn.com

 

Chris Comeaux

ccomeaux@fourseasonscfl.org

 


 

Deacons 

Danny Sherrill

dwsherrill@gmail.com

Gordon Schneider

gordon.d.schneider@gmail.com

For general email to all pastoral care staff, elders or deacons please use the following email addresses:

Pastoralcare@graceblueridge.com
Elders@graceblueridge.com
Deacons@graceblueridge.com