Staff

Chas Morris

Senior Pastor
chas@graceblueridge.com

Michael Coggin

Associate Pastor of Counseling and Discipleship
michael@graceblueridge.com

KatieAllen

Katie Allen

Director of Ministries
katie@graceblueridge.com

KimMc

Derek Stipe

Worship Director
derek@graceblueridge.com

Thom Watson

Director of Youth and Families
thom@graceblueridge.com

KimMc

Kim mcmanus

Children's Ministry Director
kim@graceblueridge.com

Brandi White

Director of Women's Discipleship
brandi@graceblueridge.com

Shannon Bowen

Assistant to the Director of Ministries
bowengbr@gmail.com

 

Justin griffith

Director of Tech Ministries
Griff40k@gmail.com

 
 
 

 

Elders

Nathan White

nwhite90@gmail.com

DSC_3445 4x5[3] (1)

Don Huneycutt

drhuneycutt@morrisbb.net

Curt Spilburg

spilburg@aol.com

Norm Williams

will9123@bellsouth.net

 
 
 

 

Deacons

Danny Sherrill

dwsherrill@gmail.com

Gordon Schneider

gordon.d.schneider@gmail.com

 

For general email to all pastoral care staff, elders or deacons please use the following email addresses:

Pastoralcare@graceblueridge.com
Elders@graceblueridge.com
Deacons@graceblueridge.com